Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Beauty Hunter

Let's Set Our Summer Enchantments, Day 2

Answering the tap of an unfinished project

Dear Enchanting Friends,

Ordinarily, I like to do fuck-all in the summers, other than swim and go to the lake. My ideal summer goes something like this:

  • Wake up and swim with my mates (pool or lake).

  • A quick cafe klatch, then

  • home to coach, write, and daydream.

  • By 4 o’clock I’m on my e-bike ripping down to the beach, meeting up with friends, where we bre…

Watch with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to Beauty Hunter to watch this video and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

Beauty Hunter
Beauty Hunter
Authors
Tatyana Sussex