Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Beauty Hunter

That Book You've Been Meaning to Write?

Start, return to or finish a creative project with other beauties

Dear Beautiful, Creative Friends,

I love preparing for salons because the process invites me into new frontiers. And it takes me right into the eye of the creativity storm, one we’ll be staring down in this fall’s early 2024 called the Writers’ Studio.

There is always a period of: AM I REALLY GOING TO DO THIS? And FUCK, I don’t want to. Who cares, no one…

Watch with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to Beauty Hunter to watch this video and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

Beauty Hunter
Beauty Hunter
Authors
Tatyana Sussex